Dog Man: The First Eight Books

Author: Pilkey,Dav

Item Code: 300012146

Product Type Pack

ISBN 9781761125102

Series Dog Man


  • Description
  • Details

Dog Man is the crime-biting canine who is part dog, part man and all hero! This boxed set features the first eight books in the best-selling, award-winning series from the creator of Captain Underpants.Titles inlcude:
  • Dog Man
  • Dog Man Unleashed
  • A Tale of Two Kitties
  • Dog Man and Cat Kid
  • Lord of the Fleas
  • Brawl of the Wild
  • For Whom the Ball Rolls
  • Fetch-22.

Genre: Crime & Mystery, Animal Stories, Humorous Stories, Comics/Graphic Novels Reading Level: Lower Primary, Upper Primary, Middle Primary School Year: Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5 Ages: 7 to 10

Write your message below to post a review: