Message

SAVE 40%
RRP: $12.99
$7.79

Raya and the Last Dragon: Giant Activity Pad (Disney)

Item Code: 100089821

Product Type Book

Format Paperback

ISBN 9781760975760

Series Disney

Publisher: SCHOLASTIC AUSTRALIA PTY LTD

  • Description
  • Details

This Raya and the Last Dragon Giant Activity Pad keeps the magic of Kumandra alive with 32 huge pages of art and puzzles! Fans of Raya, Boun, Noi, Tong and of course Sisu the Last Dragon will love this pad that includes over 100 glossy stickers and a full colour scene to decorate.

Genre: General Fiction Subject: Television & Film Reading Level: Foundation, Lower Primary, Upper Primary, Middle Primary School Year: Pre-School, Foundation, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5 Ages: 3 to 10 Page Count: 32

Write your message below to post a review: