Riverdale: 4 Novel Collection

Author: Ostow,Micol

Item Code: 300011480

Product Type Pack

ISBN 9781760971908

Series May Gibbs


  • Description
  • Details

Riverdale continues to dominate teenagers' awareness, as it brings the Archie Comics to life in a dark, twisted retelling. The books give us a glimpse at life between the seasons, and how our favourite characters cope with their trials and tribulations. Find out exactly what happened and how it happened; what mischief Archie, Betty, Veronica and Jughead get up to—and how they get out of it.This boxed set contains: The Day Before, Get Out Of Town, The Maple Murders and Death of a Cheerleader.

Genre: General Fiction Reading Level: Upper Primary, Lower Secondary, Middle Secondary, Upper Secondary School Year: Year 5, Year 6, Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12 Ages: 12 to 18

Write your message below to post a review: