Message

$24.99

The Lion King: Happy Tin (Disney)

Item Code: 100088154

Product Type Book

Format Novelty book

ISBN 9781788108225

Publisher: SCHOLASTIC AUSTRALIA PTY LTD

  • Description
  • Details

Simba will be king one day, but for now he just loves to explore his home. Join him and his friend, Nala, in this fun story, perfect for fans of The Lion King.

Genre: Non Fiction / Reference, Family & Home Stories Subject: Interactive & Activity Books, Colouring & Painting, Sticker & Stamp books Reading Level: Foundation, Lower Primary School Year: Pre-School, Foundation, Year 1 Ages: 3 to 6

Write your message below to post a review: