The Bad Guys 10-Pack

Author: Blabey, Aaron

Item Code: 300010893

Product Type Pack

Series Bad Guys


  • Description
  • Details

Buckle up for the funniest, naughtiest and coolest series you'll ever read! They look like the Bad Guys, they sound like the Bad Guys... and they even smell like the Bad Guys. But Mr Wolf, Mr Piranha, Mr Snake and Mr Shark are about to change all of that—whether you want them to or not! Will Mr Wolf's daring, dangerous plans give the Bad Guys a much-needed image makeover? Will Mr Snake stop swallowing things he shouldn't? And who is that mysterious figure watching them from the shadows? 
Titles included: 
The Bad Guys Episode 1Episode 2: Mission UnpluckableEpisode 3: The Furball Strikes BackEpisode 4: Attack of the ZittensEpisode 5: Intergalactic GasEpisode 6: Aliens Vs Bad GuysEpisode 7: Do-You-Think-He-Saur-Us?!Episode 8: SuperbadEpisode 9: The Big Bad WolfEpisode 10: The Baddest Day Ever.

Genre: Adventure Stories, Animal Stories, Humorous Stories Reading Level: Lower Primary, Middle Primary School Year: Year 2, Year 3, Year 4 Ages: 7 to 9

Write your message below to post a review: