A Mighty Marvel Chapter Book Collection

Item Code 8603658

Product Type Pack

ISBN 9781742995038

Series Marvel


  • Description
  • Details

This boxed set contains ten Chapter Books featuring your favourite Marvel characters.
  • Avengers: Ms. Marvel's Fists of Fury
  • Guardians of the Galaxy: Gamora's Galactic Showdown
  • Black Panther: Battle for Wakanda
  • Falcon: Fight or Flight
  • Doctor Strange: Mystery of the Dark Magic
  • Iron Man: Invasion of the Space Phantom
  • Captain America The Tomorrow Army
  • Spider-Man: Attack of the Heroes
  • Ant-Man: Zombie Repellent
  • Star-Lord: Knowhere to Run.

Genre: Adventure Stories Reading Level: Lower Primary, Upper Primary, Lower Secondary, Middle Primary School Year: Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6, Year 7, Year 8 Ages: 7 to 13

Write your message below to post a review: