Wings of Fire Books 1-8

Item Code: 300005553

Product Type Pack

Series Wings of Fire


  • Description
  • Details
  • Resources

The first eight thrilling installments in the New York Times best-selling series Wings of Fire!

A war has been raging between the dragon tribes of Pyrrhia for years. According to a prophecy, five dragonets will end the bloodshed and choose a new queen. But not every dragonet wants a destiny. And when Clay, Tsunami, Glory, Starflight, and Sunny discover the truth about their unusual, secret upbringing, they might choose freedom over fate–and find a way to save their world in their own way.

Titles include:

  • The Dragonet Prophecy
  • The Lost Heir
  • The Hidden Kingdom
  • The Dark Secret
  • The Brightest Night
  • Moon Rising
  • Winter Turning.
  • Escaping Peril.

Genre: Fantasy & Magical Realism Reading Level: Upper Primary, Middle Primary School Year: Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6 Ages: 10 to 12
Series Trailer

Write your message below to post a review: