Wings of Fire: A Winglets Collection WNL

Item Code 8492521

Product Type Pack

Series Wings of Fire


  • Description
  • Details

Soar further into the world of Pyrrhia's dragons and uncover shocking secrets with brand-new stories! Lose yourself in the thrilling and dangerous world of dragons with all three Winglets novellas: Prisoners, Assassin and Deserter!

Genre: Fantasy & Magical Realism Reading Level: Upper Primary, Middle Primary School Year: Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6, Year 7 Ages: 8 to 12

Write your message below to post a review: