Life Cycles 6-Pack

Item Code: 100073023

Product Type Book

Format Paperback

ISBN 9781784937171


  • Description
  • Details

Each book is packed with fascinating facts about life cycles, amazing photographs of every stage and labelled diagrams to explain growth and development. Also included is a glossary of important terms and words and notes for parents.

Six books.

Titles include:

  • Tadpole to Frog
  • Egg to Bee
  • Seed to Sunflower
  • Egg to Chicken
  • Acorn to Oak Tree
  • Caterpillar to Butterfly

Genre: Non Fiction / Reference Subject: Wildlife, Science & Technology Learning Area: Science & Technology Reading Level: Early Childhood, Foundation, Lower Primary School Year: Early Childhood, Pre-School, Foundation, Year 1, Year 2 Ages: 3 to 7 Page Count: 24

Write your message below to post a review: