Not Available

The Hunger Games Collection

Author: Collins,Suzanne

Item Code: 300016292

Product Type Pack

ISBN 9781760266837

Series Hunger Games


  • Description
  • Details

A four-book box set featuring stunning new editions of the award-winning and best-selling dystopian survival series, The Hunger Games. Includes: The Hunger Games, Catching Fire, Mockingjay and The Ballad of Songbirds and Snakes.

Genre: Adventure Stories, Family & Home Stories Reading Level: Upper Primary, Lower Secondary, Middle Secondary School Year: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11 Ages: 12 to 16

Write your message below to post a review: