Not Available


  • Description

The first seven thrilling instalments in the New York Times best-selling series Wings of Fire!

A war has been raging between the dragon tribes of Pyrrhia for years. According to a prophecy, five dragonets will end the bloodshed and choose a new queen. But not every dragonet wants a destiny. And when Clay, Tsunami, Glory, Starflight, and Sunny discover the truth about their unusual, secret upbringing, they might choose freedom over fate–and find a way to save their world in their own way.

Titles include:

  • The Dragonet Prophecy
  • The Lost Heir
  • The Hidden Kingdom
  • The Dark Secret
  • The Brightest Night
  • Moon Rising
  • Winter Turning.

Tui T. Sutherland. 7 softcovers, each approx 336 pp. Middle/Upper Primary.

Write your message below to post a review: